August Favorites

This essential oil is a life saver!  Working on a computer in a freezing office all day sends my RA and Raynaud’s into flare mode. The swelling and pain is unreal. This little bottle packs a big punch. I rub this oil on my knuckles and wrists, then put on my hand/wrist guards. My pain level of a 7 or 8 is lessened to a 2. BTW,  I found this on Amazon.

This pretty much speaks for itself! LOL! Did someone order a virgin Pina colada? Well, of course!! It is the summer after all.

Leave a Reply

